top of page
مدير فنون الطقوس
178379441_108418291392218_2793140251553390227_n.jpg

انضمت بريتني ويليامز إلى Enhance LLC (البوصلة الأخلاقية الكنسية) كمديرة للفنون الليتورجية في مايو 2021.

 

بريتني ويليامز ، من مواليد أطلنطا ، جورجيا هي فنانة وعابدة وصاحبة المزمور المسيحية المعاصرة.

 

بدأ حبها للموسيقى في سن مبكرة. بدأ كل شيء في السابعة من عمرها عندما اختارها مدير الكورال لتغني اختيارين منفصلين: "Rise Again" لـ Dallas Holm و "I Surrender All" لـ CeCe Winans باللغة الإسبانية في Victory Baptist Church. مع استمرارها في النمو كمغنية ، بدأت في كتابة الأغاني في سن الثالثة عشرة. خلال هذه المرحلة من التطور ، أتاح لها الفرصة لتصبح تابعة لـ SESAC وهي منظمة حقوق أداء تجمع الإتاوات نيابة عن مؤلفي الأغاني والملحنين والمنتجين.

 

على الرغم من أنها نشأت وهي تغني في الكنيسة ، إلا أنها استمتعت أيضًا بأنماط أخرى من الموسيقى. خلال فترة مراهقتها وسنوات دراستها الجامعية ، خرجت كفنانة في أنماط مختلفة من الموسيقى مثل R & B و Soul و Pop و Hip-Hop. عملت مع فنانة Grammy-Nominated ، BOB عندما التحق كلاهما بمدرسة كولومبيا الثانوية. عملت أيضًا مع المنتج المرشح لجرامي ، كورتيز فارس الذي أنتج تسجيلات بلاتينية لويتني هيوستن ، وأليسيا كيز ، ولورين هيل ، والعديد من فناني التسجيل المعروفين على المستوى الوطني. في مرحلة معينة من مسيرتها الموسيقية كفنانة بوب ، كانت هناك فرصة سانحة عندما كان بإمكانها العمل مع مجموعة Warner Music Group أو Epic Records أو Universal Music Group. مع اقتراب عامها الأخير في الكلية ، بدأت الحياة تأخذ منعطفًا نحو الأسوأ وعرفت أنها علامة من الله يعيد توجيه مسارها. أدركت أن لدى الرب هدفًا أعظم يتمثل في تحقيقها كعابدة. أغلقت فصل فنانة البوب من حياتها وسمحت لله أن يأخذها في رحلة شفاء. من عام 2006 إلى عام 2017 ، قادت بريتني المديح والعبادة للمدرسة المتوسطة / الثانوية ، والكلية ، والشباب البالغين في الكنيسة المعمدانية New Birth Missionary Baptist حيث حضرت لمدة 26 عامًا. بعد ذلك ، حضرت وعملت في فريق الثناء في مركز السفارة الدولي للعبادة لبضع سنوات. لقد أتيحت لها الفرصة لتكون بعيدًا عن ألبومهم الحي "Possess The Land" الذي يضم أكثر من مليون بث عالمي. تحضر بريتني الآن كنيسة النصر.

 

تخرجت من جامعة ولاية جورجيا وحصلت على شهادة جامعية في الصحافة وتخصص فرعي في إدارة الموسيقى. كطالبة صوت في برنامج إدارة الموسيقى ، أتيحت لها الفرصة لتتلقى تدريبًا كلاسيكيًا على يد مغني أوبرا دولي. أيضًا ، لديها شهادة شبه قانونية من جامعة جورجيا. كمدافعة عن التعليم ، ظهرت في مدارس متروبوليتان أتلانتا وشاركت مع Junior Achievement of Georgia للمساعدة في تحفيز الطلاب على تحقيق النجاح.

 

في عام 2015 ، أنشأت حدثًا بعنوان "Dine and Worship" حيث قدمت أغنية كل يومين في Coaxum's Low Country Cuisine وتم عرضها على V-103.3 FM عدة مرات.

 

تمتلك بريتني أيضًا قلبًا لمجتمع المشردين وأنشأت جولة "أغاني الأمل" في عام 2017. كانت مهمة قلبها هي رد الجميل من خلال خدمة أغاني محبة الله وأمله وتشجيعه للمشردين. دخلت في شراكة مع Gateway Center و 7 Bridges to Recovery و Restoration Atlanta و Royally Refined.

 

في 25 سبتمبر 2017 ، أصدرت أول أغنية لها بعنوان "Key To My Heart" والتي وصلت إلى جميع أنحاء العالم مثل الهند والمملكة المتحدة وإيطاليا وكندا واليابان وألمانيا وبرمودا وكينيا. "The Missionary Show" على راديو Vision ، 105.1 FM قدمتها كفنانة ضيفة حيث شاركت شهادتها وأدت في الأغنية. أيضًا ، ظهرت بريتني في مجلة LOV3RZ وتستمر أغنية Key To My Heart في استقبال البث الإذاعي على راديو # MusicLov3rz.

bottom of page

DIRECTOR OF LITURGICAL ARTS
178379441_108418291392218_2793140251553390227_n.jpg

Brittney Williams joined Enhance LLC (An Ecclesial Moral Compass) as the Director of Liturgical Arts in the May of 2021.

 

Brittney Williams, a native of Atlanta, Georgia is a Contemporary Christian artist, worshipper, and psalmist.

 

Her love for music began at an early age. It all started at seven years old when she was selected by the choir director to sing two solo selections: "Rise Again" by Dallas Holm and "I Surrender All" by CeCe Winans in Spanish at Victory Baptist Church. As she continued growing as a singer, at the age of 13 she began songwriting. Within this stage of development, it afforded her the opportunity to become an affiliate with SESAC which is a performing rights organization that collects royalties on behalf of songwriters, composers, and producers.

 

Although she grew up singing in church, she also enjoyed other styles of music. During her teens and college years, she ventured out as an artist into different styles of music such as R&B, Soul, Pop, and Hip-Hop. She worked with Grammy-Nominated artist, B.O.B when they both attended Columbia High School. Also, she worked with Grammy-Nominated producer, Cortez Farris who produced platinum hit records for Whitney Houston, Alicia Keys, Lauryn Hill, and many more nationally known recording artists. At a particular point in her music career as a pop artist, there was a window of opportunity when she could have worked with either Warner Music Group, Epic Records, or Universal Music Group. Towards her last year in college, life began to take a turn for the worse and she knew it was a sign from God re-directing her path. She realized that The Lord had a greater purpose for her to fulfill as a worshipper. She closed the pop artist chapter of her life and allowed God to take her on a journey of healing. From 2006 to 2017, Brittney lead praise and worship for the middle/high school, college, and young adult ministries at New Birth Missionary Baptist Church where she attended for 26 years. Afterwards, she attended and served on the praise team at Embassy International Worship Center for a few years. She had the opportunity to be apart of their live album “Possess The Land” which has over 1 million global streams. Brittney now attends Victory Church.

 

She is a graduate from Georgia State University with a degree in Journalism and a minor in Music Management. As a voice student in the music management program, she was afforded the opportunity to be classically trained by an international opera singer. Also, she has a paralegal certification from the University of Georgia. As an advocate for education, she has appeared at metropolitan Atlanta schools and partnered with Junior Achievement of Georgia to help motivate students achieve success.

 

In 2015, she created an event called “Dine and Worship” where she ministered in song every other Sunday at Coaxum’s Low Country Cuisine and was featured on V-103.3 FM several times.

 

Brittney also has a heart for the homeless community and created “The Songs of Hope” tour in 2017. Her heart’s mission was to give back by ministering songs of God’s love, hope, and encouragement to the homeless. She partnered with Gateway Center, 7 Bridges to Recovery, Restoration Atlanta, and Royally Refined.

 

On September 25, 2017, she released her first single called “Key To My Heart” which has reached across the globe such as India, United Kingdom, Italy, Canada, Japan, Germany, Bermuda, and Kenya. “The Missionary Show” on Vision Radio, 105.1 FM featured her as a guest artist where she shared her testimony and ministered in song. Also, Brittney has been featured on LOV3RZ magazine and “Key To My Heart” continues to receive radio airplay on #MusicLov3rz Radio.